Styling / What I Wore Today

What I Wore Today – 9.4.13

Yesterday, I went into Central London to meet one of my best friends and visit some of the cheesy tourist spots! This included my version of heaven – the Topshop Flagship store on Oxford Street, Hamleys and Harrods in Knightsbridge.

Blazer: River Island
Shirt: H&M
Jeans: Topshop
Shoes: ShoeZone

I knew we’d be walking all day so I chose to keep it simple with my Topshop ‘Leigh’ jeans. I always find it incredibly difficult to find jeans that fit my ridiculously short legs but Topshop never fails! Although the Leigh jeans are my standard jeans now, I am thinking of trying out their newest shape the ‘Joni’. They are super skinny jeans in a range of shades but they have a super high waist that will go perfectly with my growing collection of crop tops. Have any of you tried them?

Tucked into my jeans, I wore a white jersey shirt with a structured embellished collar. Then to add some colour to my outfit, I threw on my red and black, River Island, tartan blazer and red studded pumps. So glad I wore flats with the amount of walking we did! What do you think?

4 thoughts on “What I Wore Today – 9.4.13

Leave a Reply

